Lyrics and Music composed, produced, arranged and mixed by Tommy Antonio

Vocals: Adam: KJ Hippensteel, Eve: Emma Smith, Animal Chorus: Tommy Antonio, Fini Bearman, Harriet Syndecombe Court, Billy Boothroyd, Ella Hohnen Ford, Elspeth Piggott

Percussion: Zands Duggan

Drum kit: Paul Gregory

Guitars: Nick Costley White, Billy Adamson, Rob Lamont, Ben Barritt